Monday, December 12, 2011

Official Results for TNA Final Resolution 2011 Pay-Per-View

Bobby Roode and AJ Styles Iron Match ended in a Draw

Jeff Hardy defeated Jeff Jarrett in the Steel Cage

James Storm defeated Kurt Angle

Gail Kim defeated Mickie James to retain the TNA Knockouts Title

Austin Aries defeated Kid Kash to retain the TNA X-Division Title

Crimson and Matt Morgan defeated Devon and Pope to retain the TNA Tag Team Titles

Robbie E defeated Eric Young to retain the TNA Television Title

Rob Van Dam defeated Christopher Daniels

No comments:

Post a Comment